Sort:  

Nice to see you here! Just followed :) Looking forward to your posts.

Yeah, but I don't find easy the learning curve of Steemit with Steem power etc... ;)

I don't really either. I just use it like any other blogging platform. I've never powered down, and plan on not even considering powering down for a long time to come. I do cash out some SDB and STEEM from time to time however I started placing 25% of my cashouts in savings now. Started the 25% rule last month. I'm not going to cash out savings till either decide to buy something nice or really need the money. Outside of that I just post whatever I feel like posting about and hope people dig it. My advice is don't read to much into it, and just have fun with it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63706.08
ETH 2615.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82