Sort:  

I’m over it already. Randy felt the need to vent about me and attack me but in all reality and moral, I have every right to ask THEM for an apology.

I absolutely will not apologize for calling plagiarism. No fucking way. However, as pissed off as I am about this post (and the post it motivated me to write about them), I’ll be the better human and just shut up. Because clearly these two have too much pride to undersrand the concept of theft. First stealing content, and then stealing votes/money from the blockchain. Maybe we don’t see eye-to-eye about it but for me that’s highly unnacceptable.

It is what it is. Downvote me all you want Randy. You vented and got your word out to downvote me, and I did the same by telling you both to fuck yourselves. I feel much better about it now. I have more interesting things to do than argue this stupid shit, and honestly I wish I was lame enough to let the blatant plagiarism pass in the first place, but understandably it pissed me off, just as this blog post does.

No apologies but you won’t be seeing anymore complaints or comments from me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61555.74
ETH 2980.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51