Sort:  

Yeah but even so, I think it will still appear on the general wall since it's still a post. When that comes, we can see lots of ads on the wall. But I think the admin had already plan for it.

I think so too! I hope they'll move it else where lOL.

No! I wouldn't want that many ads But I do think some ads will be better for Steemit in general. I agree they need to be properly tagged. and if they aren't We can always flag them :)

I wouldn't mind good ads/product placement. The bad ones will get downvoted. If it works as designed, you shouldn't have to "search for real posts" and "avoid ads", you probably won't even know some of them are ads.

Exactly and hopefully things work out that way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60629.29
ETH 2636.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51