Will Steemit Make Me Rich? Issue That Most Of Our Community Members Are Hiding. My Personal Reasons Why I am Here. Let's Talk About It !

in #steemit6 years ago

I trurly believe in potential of Steemit. I have already made a plan for my future reclined on Steemit!
Besides that I am newbie here (2 days old) I already know how I will spent my time. I already learned a lot here ! And it made me more motivated and concentrated about my future. I was thinking that I will blog and vlog but now I see that I can get some pocket-money from it too. This is just AMAZING! Just look how big motivation Steemit gives us!

You can easily notice how fast our community grows, people start to work full-time, they started to realize their abilities and opportunities and they are not spending their time pointless. Steemit gave us motivation and strenght to become more mobilized and concentrated about our future career.

ss.jpg

I always love talking truth and we all know in our hearts that one of the reasons why we are being here is that we need earn money. I don't think that this is bad because we all need to be respected and I don't see anything bad when someone who likes your work will upvote your post and this way will make you happier and more motivated.
As for me, I am new here , but the fact that people upvoted my posts gave me butterflies! It was amazing feeling seeing how people started to like you and your work, how I found people with same interests as me this is biggest achievement for me. Who needs money when you can find new friends and do your favorite work? This is all about our success and happiness and Steemit really makes me happy!

I think that I already had a good start and now the only thing I need is to make high quality articles with full information and a little bit luck too. I need community to believe in me and see my work. I need it to be reviewed.
On Steemit there are thousands of people like me, who can become successful and I promise you that I will never forget how my career started! I will carry on and I will STEEM ON!
I think that these reasons are pretty enough to join this amazing community. I know that in the future I will learn a lot! Because that's the reason why I am here!
Thanks for having me! If you are reading this and you are still interested, please reach out to me by writing a comment and following me!
I really love Steemit and want to show my emotions every single chance I will get.
If I Will Fit This Crazy, Great And Strict Platform I Think I Will Reach Everything In My Life Too.
I'm So Excited About What The Future Will Bring And This New Adventure With You All!
I will continue to STEEM ON!
I hope that you liked my article and looking forward for your feedback ♡ Your @cherrygirl 🍒

Sort:  

lets hope it makes us all rich!!! :D

If you wanna get rich, you should start staking coins. It used to be somewhat complicated to do so, but now you a site has been built where you just deposit coins and they will start staking. With an active discord so you know they aren't scamming everyone... I already tested it and everything works. Check it out yourself!

https://stakeunited.com/josalek

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00