My Dream Or What I Will Do When I Will Earn Money From Steemit? Depended On Steemit.

in #steemit7 years ago

No matter how hard you are working, how many followers you have or how many people upvote your articles, I think that many of us (Steemit users) have plans for our future. We all are dreaming that one day we will be very successful and hard-working persons and this way will earn much money here.
We need to admit that this is not just a dream because this dream has really big potential to become reality. Steemit gives us amazing chances and if we will do everything right, will work hard and don't give up , finally we will be able do earn some money too.

ss.jpg

I am very , very dreamer and already have mu future plans written. So what I am going to do? Nice question! I will work hard here, will get many followers and people who will rate my work. After that, maybe in 1 ear I will have some amount of money (200-300$) maybe if I will do everything right so after that I want to buy new mobile phone, because at this moment I have mobile that needs synthetic respiration. :D ha ha. So I have my dream and now I am going to work hard and make this dream come true!
Now it is your time! I need you to tell me your future plans and dreams depended on Steemit! What are you going to do when you will earn money from it? Tell me everything. I am interested!
Thanks for having me! If you are reading this and you are still interested, please reach out to me by writing a comment and following me!
I really love Steemit and want to show my emotions every single chance I will get.
If I Will Fit This Crazy, Great And Strict Platform I Think I Will Reach Everything In My Life Too.
I'm So Excited About What The Future Will Bring And This New Adventure With You All!
I will continue to STEEM ON!
I hope that you liked my article and looking forward for your feedback ♡ Your @cherrygirl 🍒

Sort:  

Hey @cherrygirl, gotta love Steemit! Still awesome platform and community and it's nice having great people contribute so we all benefit. Keep up the good work! Cheers!

Good
👌💞

If you want to do well on Steemit, make some new and unique content. Stop plagiarizing other peoples photography and writing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56162.63
ETH 2368.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31