You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to turn $3 into a Business that works for you! Start Earning $$ The Right way, Become a Pro Steemian on Day 1.

in #steemit8 years ago

Hey, thanks for this! I'm a newbie here, and trying to figure out how this whole thing works.

Can I ask your opinion? I have several interests I'd like to post about, so should I make a general post letting people know what kind of posts to expect from me or maybe make individual introduction posts for each topic?

Sort:  

Individual Introduction for each Post might be better. This way you can get a feel on how people will respond to each topic. Find out which one works for you and then run with it. If it ever dulls just pick up the 2nd most interesting topic and write on it.

Good Luck and Happy Steeming!!!

Okay yeah, that sounds like a good idea. Thanks so much for your feedback! I appreciate it. :)

hi chelseeyuhh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.96
ETH 2649.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58