Steemit Dreamit - If You can Dream It, You can STEEMIT!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

2017-07-15 16.25.30.jpg

Today I created "Steemit Dreamit!" This is a group embracing quality content of a genuine intent. We want you to share your blogs with us!! We encourage all genres of content!! And, as our group name suggests - if you can DREAM IT you can steemit!! That being said, dreams are original so your steemit blogs should be too!

I think being uniquely yourself is what gets you the farthest here on STEEMIT and life in general. That's what we are going to aim for in this group.

Most importantly to foster a supportive environment for all steemians who wish to be a part of Steemit Dreamit. I would have to say that is what steemit is all about. It is about community. Being supportive for the right reasons and being your genuine self is what it is all about.

Would love to have you in the group. Check us out here:
https://www.facebook.com/groups/841836085982525/

Thanks for reading, hope you can join the group, and, as always, full STEEM ahead!

Image is my own original artwork

Sort:  

Thanks for this @chelsea88, the way I see it there is authentic content, and then there is fluff. Fluff is like when you post for the sake of posting. O yes there is also a third category, which some people would call fluffy but I don't. When people poste about steemit, or bitcoin or crypto or whatever. I don't mind those unless if it is too fluffy LOL.

Fluff and fluffy. Love that ! So true too

its like when you do a sport and you get an injury. there is the real problem to get fixed, like the tendonitis or whatever, and then there is the fluff - sorry my analogy is breaking down...

No worries i get you :)

I did a post this morning on why I think Hillary Clinton lost the election in the US last year. Did you see it, would be cool to get your opinion on it.

I will check it out. :)

Since you aren't full of fluff I'm going to pay you a follow =)

Thanks I hope my posts are good enough to keep your followership for a long time if not until the end of Steemit and/or FB.... LOL

Be sure to post on steemit dreamit as well :)
We gotta get this thing going. It'll help everyone

What is steamit dreamit?

@pjcswart
I recently created a group on facebook called Steemit Dreamit. Here at Steemit Dreamit we embrace quality content of a genuine intent. We want you to share your steemit blogs here!!! And steemit discussions! We encourage all genres of content! As our group name suggests - if you can DREAM IT you can steemit!! That being said, dreams are original, so your steemit blogs have to be too. The aim of this group is to promote and connect with other awesome steemians and help you build an organic following.
https://www.facebook.com/groups/841836085982525/

Thanks request sent!

Cool I'm joining and resteeming!

I accepted ya. Wow, and thanks for the resteem as well. Greatly appreciated!

This post received a 100% upvote from @risna01! thanks For follow me!

Thanks for the support.

spreading the news and upvoted

Thanks a ton!

i agree. unique and original is steemit dreamit :) followed , upvoted and resteemed

I appreciate the support here! You're a great steemian!

Congratulations @chelsea88! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Can't wait to see where this group goes in the future!

Awesome, glad to have you there! Thanks

This is the kind of group I'm looking for! Count me in :)

Glad you found your way over. From the looks of your first post, you're going to make a valuable contribution to the group!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68598.13
ETH 2704.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72