You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Citrine - the Merchant's Stone

in #steemit7 years ago

Your welcome! You've inspired me along this path so I will mention you in each post. Thinking of doing a moonstone one tomorrow. You are knowledgeable on this subject too...perhaps we could do some sort of collaborative Postings. Lmk what you think :)

Sort:  

Oh hey that's a great idea! We could be the gemstone ladies lol
Let me think about how we can do this.
I love moonstone! Especially rainbow moonstone.

Sweet! To me, both types have some rainbow on there. That's what so cool about stones though the vast variations

So true. We should think about a way to collaborate and make posts about Gemstones!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56679.48
ETH 2377.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26