You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to get started in steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

The video "oopsy" sounds like something I would do. Your writeup was solid though. Keep it up! I need to catch up on your other posts and will soon. Have a great day!!

Sort:  

yeah this was the one i made the mistake on. I uploaded the wrong video here as this video was done prior to getting on here instead of facebook and seeking out some smart experienced people oh well held my hands up re did the post but it did take me ages to do lol. Thanks @chelsea you are one of the first people that seen my journey here and I am loving this platform still learning but sharing what I can along the way. I think though when I start playing the saxophone more here and get with more musicians its going be even more fun. Ive just heard about that Dlive which has the live streeming app freakin awesome can't wait learn how use that it will be good bye to sleepbook soon. Im learning its better learn from the right people here. Thank you for the encouragement again and feed back is well cool thanks :)

There's a big community here for music. And you're welcome I think you are going to / already are a great asset to the community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64076.80
ETH 3516.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64