Sort:  

I wanted to stack ADA but missed it :'(...

Lol thats how i feel about NEO, i die inside when i think about it lol so i dont want to miss the train this time

Ahah Opposite here, I sold Neo @144$ last pick to buy more ADA. Let's see how this choice was ok in the long term anyway.

I think you made a good decision. I never got into NEO when i heard about it it had already hit major highs. I think ADA will be the next one. NEO and Qtum have plateued and Tron is just mucking about so its the perfect time for Ada to push

It seems just lotery to me imo !

Anyway STEEM is my only love here !

Just bought some EOS just to say I've some and still not sure if I keep or not my Bitshares...

I agree with you it is a lottery, all im doing is trying to get larger gains in certain alt coins and then convert it into BTC and ETH which i feel are the only two currencies i can trust in getting a larger position.

Increasing my STEEM holdings is my only goal for 2018 it's my primary alt coin since i have some control over how much I can get each month without making myself broke

It's a good idea, I put to much into to much small alts and now I'm just stuck with them till I'll have the opportunity to trade them into BTC/ETH for the same amount I bought them first.

Nice conversation over there. I believe ETH is quite challenged by EOS, ADA or NEO that have more scalzble protocol.
Diversification is key!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61861.45
ETH 2995.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48