You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Celebrating 1 year on Steemit | Introducing STEEM pool Contest | Bounty worth 5 STEEM

in #steemit6 years ago

Congrats on your 1st year on steemit, the first 12 months are always the hardest once I got over that 1st year and got used to everything things went a whole lot better. Didn't worry about the prices so much and just enjoyed using the site. hopefully you continue to stick around, bring more people into it and help us build the hype and community

Sort:  

Thank you!
I had some problems during the year, but nothing that couldn't be surpassed. I really think that will be the case, now that I know how to move and take the best out of me to the community, I will avoid some mistakes (and also learn from new ones).

Cheers,
Diogo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57068.68
ETH 2988.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27