You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am not making money on posts? Why?

in #steemit7 years ago

I've been blogging for a few months on my own site and monetizing it with adsense, all my traffic comes from organic search or social media and i make some decent money not enough to live off of but enough to keep me motivated

So i thought lets try out this steemit platform see if decentralised content syndication would be better than mearly selling adspace.

Havnt made much if anything on steemit. Not sure if im doing it right or whats the issue. I've looked at many posts earning money and some of the content isnt even original or done well but is earning like 100 - 700 dollars. Is it just the luck of the draw?

Any and all steemit tips are welcome, id really like to make this platform work for me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60623.84
ETH 2572.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57