You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Concept of Intelligence

in #steemit5 years ago

I think in modern society where its all about technology and brainpower we've glorified IQ and not looked at how other forms of intellegence play a role in pushing society forward. I think without that balance you start to lose your sort of spirit in a way like if Mark Zuck was a little more EQ and SQ I think Facebook wouldn't be the way it is today, but because his all about IQ its all about focusing on making the service better and extracting more value from users


FYI I liked your post and thought I'd nominate it as my @pifc nomination of the week you can find it here

You are also welcome to join us each week to find and support authors like yourself

Sort:  

Thanks for the comment friend...I'm glad you understood my point.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63455.85
ETH 2722.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58