You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Eat Simplistically - Why to Not Label Yourself as Vegetarian

in #steemit7 years ago

Thanks for sharing these videos. Sadhguru's video was amazing. What he explains about digestion is similar to something I have been thinking about. Recently, I have been doing an experiment where I eat a food and then wait to see how I feel. If I have any negative reactions after eating the food then I stop eating it. If I have positive reactions after eating the food then I continue eating this food. What I have found is exactly what he said. Eating vegetables always produced positive reactions for me and the same with fish. Most other foods had negative reactions. Thanks, this was well timed.

Sort:  

YAY! Dude you are becoming more intune and aware with yourself..powerful consciousness brother :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43