You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Most Annoying Thing On STEEMIT!!!!!

in #steemit7 years ago

@japhofin8or I upvote you, pleez....

Jk, I agree, it's terrible. I still think that if the platform made it easier to consume content, those that you describe would have less of an audience, be it a bot or a human or an alien.

Sort:  

I totally agree!! There is no way to stop them from doing it except through education. I say we all start a grass roots campaign that when we get one of these 'paste' comments we send one back that lets them know that STEEMIT is a community that promotes sharing and achievement. They WILL NOT be followed if all they have to contribute is empty comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60336.09
ETH 2333.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53