Sort:  

I tried registering an account for my brother both times waited nearly a month and getting no feedback and when eventually complaining on Steemit.chat just to get told use a service like AnonSteem.

I gave it up as a bad idea and just used SteemConnect and paid the account creation fee from my own wallet.

I don't know why there can't be a more straight forward way of buying, donating an account for someone. I don't mind paying the account creation fee for my brother since it's such a small amount of steem. My problem is they make it such a weird procedure to go through.
Find account creation fee and multiply by 30 to get the amount required type nonsense.

Hopefully it gets fixed soon. Let's just blame it on the "beta" status for now hey ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68523.63
ETH 3260.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66