You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Electronic or paper books - which is better?

in #steemit6 years ago

A thought provoking article. Reading besides giving pleasure enhances our vision, we learn, and grow. A person who doesn't read often may remain stagnant intellectually.

I like to read good literature, geography, environment and about progressive technology. After consuming job hours little time is left to pursue reading for pleasure.

I like to prefer reading in printed form perhaps due to the fact that in my younger days there wasn't technology involved so much like these days.

Sort:  

I'm just like you supporter of traditional reading of books. Unfortunately, lately I do not have enough time to read literature - but I began to read the Steemit. This, too, can be called a large e-book which is supplemented daily with new knowledge

I'm sure here on the international platform we can get the most useful knowledge and get to know excellent people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57614.45
ETH 3097.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57