You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Women Can Succeed in Tech & Business

in #steemit6 years ago

i have a question actually i would be thankful if you answered me.How do you put pictures in you post that way? please if you could share with me the HTML code if possible.

Sort:  

Thank you for the question, @chatitsimo. Here's the actual code I use:

INSERT PICTURE HERE

INSERT TEXT FOR POST HERE

Then just change "left" to "right" and you can have the pictures balanced all the way down. Let me know how it works out for you.

Whoops! The code didn't come though just right. Let me try it again:

...

INSERT PICTURE HERE

...

INSERT TEXT FOR POST HERE

Note that I put three dots in front of the <div command. Remove them when you do your actual post.

Still didn't work! Ugh! I'll try something else

this is the first command you use< div class="pull-right" >
I've deliberately put some spaces in there that should be removed.

INSERT PICTURE HERE

< /div >

INSERT TEXT FOR POST HERE

thank you so much for the help @terrybrock

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44