You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Should Be About Posting Original Content, And Creating Communities

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

You made that!? Noo way!

I pretty much get all my images from google images for my blog. I totally didn't mean to steal it, let alone know it was from you! I feel bad! I can remove it not problem if you would like, or I can to give recognition to you!

I've learned something today.. and it is that I need to start citing my image sources! .. Or at least check to see if it came from another steemit blog! Haha I would have never used it if I know it came from your blog :) So sorry about that!

Sort:  

lol. yeah, interesting that I ended up clicking on your profile from the comment you'd left and ended up finding that.

same here - either Google Images or Pinterest. every once and a while, I might give credit if it's a particularly outstanding work of art, though I'm guilty of being pretty lazy when it comes to sources. and I've definitely used some different Steemit logos without credit given - so I guess this is just my karma. ha ha.

all good. no problem at all. was kind of fun to see it pop back up like that. :-)

Thanks for being so nice and understanding. Makes me feel better! Also, I would like to add that the robot picture is pretty rad. When I saw it, I immediately knew that I wanted to use it haha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62164.65
ETH 2439.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67