Im enjoying learning about cryptocurrency!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

Financial-Bear.jpgIts been almost 3 months since i discovered crypto and its changed my life. Ive found so many ways to monetize this knowledge, my understanding of it and ....i didnt find out about this throygh ANY reference! I discovered it on my own its like it was meant to be ❤ lol !
BILLION DOLLARS COMING SOON 💸
Invest In U!!!!!!

Sort:  

Welcome to this great community.
I hope you will have a huge success.
If you get rich, remember us.

Can you explain in what ways crypto has changed your life. I share your optimism, but I'd like to know how you plan to monetize it.

My Steemit Blog, My Youtube Channel, Creating Courses to teach others abt crypto, Investing & Trading, Staking, etc...Theres so much potential here.

Welcome explorer!

You probably already know but I will anyway recommend you @boxmining for everything about crypto.

Cheers!

it is great post, nice intro post, crypto is mergin

welcome in the community :)

keep it up man! Love Crypto and love the community! Glad you're enjoying it and making 💸💸💸

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61227.67
ETH 2682.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62