Getting in Crypto-currency: Watch me Grow from 0$ to X amount

in #steemit7 years ago

My name is chase and I am looking to have fun and grow as a community together!

Would be super helpful if you guys could give me a couple pointers and what not.

I will also be posting content in the coming days, so stay posted!

Special thanks to @jerrybanfield

Sort:  

Take your time and learn for a month before you go jumping in head first. Setup a way to buy Bitcoin like from coinbase, setup a trading exchange like bittrex, learn how to transfer and learn how to use wallets and store your coins safely off the exchanges..... There is alot to learn.... And 1000 coins and most of them might not make it or be pump and dumps. It took me 2 months of constant research to learn the basic ins and outs... And I'm just scratching the surface of understanding.

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you have a great time using this platform. Be sure to check out Steemit.chat-it's the official chat for Steemit and you can create a new free account to use it.

Nice to meet you, @chase8399! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Hi, I'm George. Welcome to Steemit. Feel free to interact with people, ask questions where you are confused and make friends. Here in Steemit, we love each other as family.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83