300 Followers Celebration! (Giving back to you)

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello all! So I know that there are a lot of these milestone posts here on Steemit and I don't want to sound like a cliche - 'I'm so grateful,' 'I never thought I'd be here,' etc

Of-course I'm not going to deny that these things are entirely true. I wanted to give back to my followers and therefore, for everyone who upvotes this post, I'll head over to your blog and upvote one of your posts. I'll do the same thing for comments; if you comment, I'll comment on one of your posts.

I want to thank every single one of my followers. I wouldn't be here today without every one of you. Let me just give you a quick update on my life. I'm heading off to Cornwall on Saturday with my family and boyfriend. It'll be a long drive as I live in Cambridge, but hopefully it'll be a fun week. I'm not entirely sure what I'm going to be doing while I'm away, but I'm certain that I'm going to take lots of pictures and blog about it. I'm going to try my best to post daily as I usually do, however if I'm very busy then It might have to be every other day.

This was a short one today, but I hope you enjoyed reading it none the less. As I stated earlier, upvote and comment for an upvote and comment on your blog! Please follow and resteem - Let's try and hit 400 followers! Thank you for coming along on this incredible journey with me. As usual, where ever you are in the world, I hope you have a wonderful day! (The image used below was from Google Images).

Sort:  

Upvoted! I really enjoy the variety of your post. Thank you.

Thank you so much! Followed you, noticed you haven't started blogging yet!

Too many irons in the fire right now but it's in my "before the end of 2017" plan.

congratulation! You will be at 600 before you know it.

I hope so, although that seems a long way off!

well done, I hope I get lots of followers too. Enjoy your holiday :) I have upvoted and resteemed

Thank you. I'm sure you will in no time!

Congratulations and well deserved, you have done great posts and you are always interesting to follow and read :-)

Ah thanks so much, as are you!

Congratulations on hitting your 300 Charlie!! I hope you have a great trip and enjoy yourself!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58239.61
ETH 2287.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50