Sterling Silver Steem Ring with Engraving by Charlie Shrem - Now Available for Global Order!

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

2016-10-03 16.28.18.jpg

Hey All!

My ring arrived today! It came out gorgeous. See below for more pictures!

This ring was designed by me and handmade by Paul Michael Design in the USA. You are buying a quality piece of Jewelry.

It has a nice heavy feel to it and is pure 925 silver. This ring definitely has the "real" feel to it.

I'm opening up the ring for a limited supply first run of 100 rings for $325 with free shipping in the USA. International shipping is available, please inquire with me. I can accept any crypto but would prefer STEEM or SBD.

To Order: Send me an email to [email protected] with the following (Also please vote on this post :-) )
1- Your ring size: How to find your ring size
2- Your engraving
3- Your shipping address.

Lead time is a few weeks, this is handmade and I will give you a better idea of when it will be shipped in an email.

I will respond to you with an approval, and you can send the funds to @charlieshrem with a specific memo I give you. Please do not send funds without my approval.

Pictures!

2016-10-03 16.26.32.jpg
2016-10-03 16.26.52.jpg
2016-10-03 16.27.35.jpg
2016-10-03 16.27.54.jpg
2016-10-03 16.28.18.jpg
2016-10-03 16.28.24.jpg
2016-10-03 16.28.53.jpg
2016-10-03 17.14.15.jpg

SteemPower.org & Witness

Help keep SteemPower.org running! Vote for us as a witness the following way:

This article was written on SteemPower.org, a powerful Markdown editor for Steemit.

Sort:  

Ordered some bling..

great work! Just curios on the 1st pic it looks like the STEEM icon would have a blue "glow" shine. would it possible to get such a version as well?

The blue glow is because of the lighting in the room. It is possible to use metal colorings to give silver a blue glow if that is what ones wants. I do silver work so know this is possible. It would increase the cost of the ring by a bit more but very doable.

would happy to pay more to get such a variant :) just let me know

agreed then the photo on the hand is flat silver

I will find out!

The blue tinge on the silver ring is exquisite, thanks for sharing with us all. Namaste :)

The blue glow is because of the lighting in the room. It is possible to use metal colorings to give silver a blue glow if that is what ones wants. I do silver work so know this is possible. It would increase the cost of the ring by a bit more but very doable.

I would be phenomenally beautiful and attractive while keeping the classy look of it. Thanks as well for the info concerning the shot. Namaste :)

The perfect wedding ring.

Beautiful! I would love to have one... But only when I reach my next milestone in posting rewards :)

Or it can be a nice way to celebrate 1000 followers... Anyway, it's a long way to go!

So far I will be content with my Steemit hat 😊

A very powerful statement.

Oh man, this is so sweet! Definitely killer bling, haha!

source:giphy

Thats what i call a Businessman :) Good job!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55863.62
ETH 2927.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28