MY STEEMIT EXPERIENCE - THANKS AUTHORS AND FOLLOWERS

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hello steemian friends, warm welcome!

I joined steemit family 4 days earlier on 3rd july. Now i am following 35 authors and followed by 26.. Firstly thank you all my follower friends as well authors..

Alt Text

In my 4 day journey i am learning something new and useful every day and hope this will continue. Here i am sharing my views on some authors/ friends of mine :-

  1. @sweetsssj - She is too cute, post her article everyday once between 6:30-7:30 AM UTC. I like each and every picture in her article, because it's my wish to go on world tour some day just like her. She always reply very decently on every comment, but hardly upvote any..

  2. @firepower - I'm impressed a lot with this guy from India. I'm learning to upgrade my writing skills with his posts (knowledgeable posts). He always upvote on every comment (positive attitude). Post one or more article daily. Just crossed 3000 followers.. Congrats to him!

  3. @ursteemitgirl - My first friend on steemit. She always win your heart with a lovely reply. Pretty girl with good sense of humour.

  4. @bbkivines - Aah! last but not the least. He is a #mini-celebrity of india (has more than 3.5 million subscribers on youtube). When he started following me (15th follower) on steemit, i can't describe my feelings (how happy i was!)..

This is my sort journey of 4 day on steemit.
Apologize if my opinion heart you!
Thank you for reading! 😆😆

Love and peace!
@charlie26

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61451.56
ETH 3442.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51