You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Thoughts On 100% Power Up Posts? Don't Do It, There Is A Better Way!

in #steemit7 years ago

I am barely a week old here today, and from my standout point, i think making a good content post will go a long way in building your audience

Also leaving nice and related comments on post would definitely attract followers to you

I think investing in steem power is the real power here on steemit because you will be able to increase your curators reward, also build and control alot of features at your disposal

Sort:  

You are absolutely correct, and I myself am investing heavily back into Steem Power. However, you get more Steem Power through 50/50 rewards, purchasing steem with it and then powering up with it from what I have experienced.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59126.81
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46