You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To upvote or not to upvote - that is the question!🙃

in #steemit7 years ago

Hahahaha I will say no to option 5 . Option 1 is ok if you have whom to delegate the power to however as I indicated in my post( 😂 feel free to see it for tips) it can lead to abuse if it lands on the desk of a devil advocate (haha except me 😋). I guess you can also consider option 1 which is more ok but you might miss out your top and dedicated people (which is essential for strategic success online 😋 ). Option 2 is good ie avoid all those F4F , Please vote or I die and vote for vote junkies -in extreme cases, warn them and if they continue then you reserve the right to flag (again I indicated option for help in my blog post feel free to see it 😀)
Bot is another way to use your Steem power and you can delegate some to minnowsupport (good ROI) or even create your own whaleshare project (good ROI) therefore have the opportunity for daily ROI. Good post indeed, upped and I am glad to see your post again.

Sort:  

Awesome comment (as ever!) thanks😄

welcome bud, I am looking forward to seeing your posts...hope you´ve not run out of steam


My posts can motivate you...haha. Keep up the great posts.

Wow I missed all those great posts of yours. Maybe I just need to unfollow everyone else!😂
Resteemed! Thanks!😄

The same here too, I miss your crypto analysis and will continue sending in constructive and unbiased posts of our dear steemit to motivate you to start writing again Haha. Thanks a lot for the upvotes and resteem (I woke up with a big smile and know that the magic was from you...hiyaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa ).
Remember my offer of free cold beer and Nurnberger bradwurst when steem reaches 20 to 100USD by fall of next year? it is in fact, still valid !!!!

You two are very close. I am touched you are compact like this. Hopefully wrote we can be familiar like this😅 @xaero1

Haha..... but it's the content that I like to read!
Subjects such as steem is really undervalued, backed up with arguments - I'd upvote anyone who could write this so well 😄

Hehe good that. I also really like about music and dancing only I can not dance 😅 @xaero1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58015.02
ETH 2381.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42