You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1,000+ Followers in 43 Days...Thank You, Thank You, THANK YOU FOR ALL YOUR SUPPORT!!!

in #steemit7 years ago

wow @theywillkillyou what an achievment. It seems that we are competing against one another hahaha lol.
We started almost the same time and have both celebrated our 1K + milestone ..I did mine 5 days agon(pls see my blog posts).
Congrats and glad that I am following you and will thus always send in my support and stay in touch. Lets stay in touch.

Sort:  

Hahah wow congrats to you as well...followed ;) Let's rise on this place together! You have my full support 100% so if there's any way I can help you out, please don't hesitate to reach out :)

You are welcome and thanks for your kind response. Absolutely we will always work together for collective success.
Feel free to see my blog posts and send in your comments. Thanks and more success to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65761.91
ETH 3385.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62