You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @theprophet0's Blog. Vote. Get Paid. Car Magnet Campaign.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Steem is great because of the innovative minds , kindness and the helping hand of good members like @theprophet0 and your appeciative heart @rebeccaryan .
Glad that I am following both of you and @knarly327 . You guy are great and motivates new member like me to continue working even harder. Congratulations and I wish you more success here.

Sort:  

You are most welcome and thank you for your kind words @charles1!
Welcome. I have followed you and I will help where ever I can. :)

Thanks @rebeccaryan for your comment which is well received. I posted an article on my blog yesterday which outlined why steemit will take over social media and even take the fight to the likes of face book...( please check it out) . Posts like yours will certainly show members that hardwork pay and that appreciation , pays even more . Thanks for your support, bless you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61119.19
ETH 2615.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65