You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Do You Love and Hate about Steemit? Was Liebst Und Hasst Du Auf Steemit? [ENG/GER]

in #steemit7 years ago

Gute Besserung....
I love steemit because I can meet great people like you and other great steemians, make new friends, learn from intelligent people and read great article . I however, do not like that some people feel cheated due to the centralised capitaist power which I do understand especually if those people invested money in the system. Moreover, I do not like when some people take advantage of the weaknesses of the system for their own greedy gains.

Sort:  

Oh my friend you are so great^^
I like your way of describing things.
I totally understand what you mean.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60583.13
ETH 2342.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48