You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Eating Your Own Dog Food: Is the Steemit, Inc Team Regularly Using Steemit?

in #steemit7 years ago

You said it all my bud I agree with you and remember I made a post about this issue and even have problem upvoting posts today. I joined on June this year however have 12K+ posts and most are comments meaning that I am very active here.
I always post about the uniqueness of steem ecosystem including today-feel free to see my latest post about steemit taking out Facebook monopoly however this isuue makes it difficult for me to defend steemit. However I still have faith on steemit and hope that all will be well. I wish you a blessed weekend and you always get my upvote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66