You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽˆ๐ŸŽ‡ MY ONE YEAR ON STEEMIT CELEBRATION POST ! ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽˆ

in #steemit โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

Happy 1 Year steemit Birthday to one of my best bloggers. Steemit is beautiful because of great people like you working hard , sharing great contents and engaging with all your contacts even if they are new little minnows like myself.
@mmckersie & @gavinthegreat you guys should count yourself blessed because you have a great mother. Not only about her amazing yummy yummies (I am in love with all of them) but her good human spirit, kindness , empathy and willingness to help.
You earned 100% upvote from me because you are an inspiration to a lot of people including me (I will be 1 month old baby at steemit by end of next week and still fired up). Thanks, keep steeming, keep up the yummy yummies, keep powering up , be safe and happy.

Sort: ย 

What a wonderful post and congratualations it is the best place to be, I wish you a happy year ahead and hope it will just become better. Thanks for sharing with us.

Welcome, I agree. She is doing great indeed.

thanks for such a kind reply ! Your very welcome , and the best of luck to you , its only going to keep getting better on steemit , and we will see each other for years to come ! Best of luck to you ! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Awe thank you so much for such a awesome comment ! Its much appreciated ! I will always keep steeming on , doing yummy food posts , and helping if I can ! Many helped me when I was a newbie so its easy to give back to such a wonderful community ! And you be safe and happy as well , never stop steeming on to the moon and back , my new and awesome friend ! Haha ! Best of luck to you !!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘โœŒ๐Ÿ‘Œ

Welcome, thanks a lot and more success to you. Say hi to your boys

I will do for sure ! I also wish you much success ! And your very welcome !๐Ÿ‘ŒโœŒ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58617.29
ETH 3164.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44