You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: July 5th, My 1st Steemit Anniversary (My Personal Independence Day)

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

@ericvancewalton what a wonderful way to celebrate a one year aniversary of steemit (the only thing missing is champagne and some beers haha). As a new members, I am impressed and motivated after reading about your hardwork , commitment and dedication even when the going was not ok, you still continued and focused on your core-competences. Keep steeming @ericvancewalton , glad that I am following you and note that the sky is your limit. Upvoted in order to send in my support.

Sort:  

Thanks, @charles1! I had a few beers yesterday! : ) I appreciate your support.

You are welcome and more success to you.
Feel free to check out my latest post on : Why Steemit will disrup social media and gain market share

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52