You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It’s Been 10 Days Since My Last Post and Here is What I Have Learned (Hint: I Should Have Listened to @princewahaj)

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Thanks for your post @donkeypong , good one indeed especially reminding us on the benefits of steem power and SEO. I think that your Steem power post is top in google because of its quality..as it s outdated, is it not possible to edit it?

Sort:  

AFAIK, the Steem blockchain does not allow editing of a post after the payout operation has been made.

All I have been able to do is add comments to clarify the information.

But can you write a new post with corrections? And in the old post, where people come, give a link to a new post in the comments? Or is it also impossible?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65174.92
ETH 3530.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51