Virgin Steem : My First Time!

in #steemit7 years ago

So this feels like losing my virginity. I had very high expectations when I got on this platform but to be honestmaxresdefault.jpg I do not even know where to start. I have no idea who to follow and I have no idea how to get followers. I am going to be sharing some interesting travel blogs from my experience in Africa and I hope that is going to grow my traffic. Please comment with tips and ideas below, on how to get started. YouTube links might help as well.

Sort:  

You can start by reading steemit whitepaper. For starter i am sharing this website link to help you track your voting power.
https://steemstats.com

Thank you I'll get right to it!

You are always welcome, you can ask anytime anything about steemit :)

Nice work, i hope you grow fast on steemit :)

Thank you very much, I hope so too.

You are more than welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43