STEEMIT : My Account Finally Got Approved!!!!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemit Friends,

My name is Charlemagne I am 23 years old and I am from Zimbawe .Currently I am living in Maputo Mozambique, just by the coast of Africa. I would like to share with you all my travel tips and ideas from my experience living in both these beautiful countries.The cultural differences and the benefit Steemit has on these 3rd world countries and all other countries in Africa. Please follow me and up vote my content. I promise, you will not regret!sunsets-river-african-animals-zebra-rivers-elephants-sunset-giraffes-nature-africa-hd-iphone-wallpaper.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @charlemagne! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hey @charlemagne,
I'm from Maputo, and have just followed you.
Will be waiting to see what you will be sharing. ^^

Hello! I just upvoted you! I help new Steemit members! Upvote this comment and follow me! i will upvote your future posts! To any other visitor, upvote this post also to receive free UpVotes from me! Happy SteemIt!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67279.52
ETH 3104.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78