You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Now A Full-Time Steemian!

in #steemit7 years ago

Amazing. Good on ya. I am working on doing exactly what you are doing. I am sure you get asked all the time how you did it. Well, I know the answer -- for all those others reading. Good quality postings. Good curating (actually read the posts). And consistency. get out there and make the best content you can and do it every day. Everyone can be a whale. Go from Krill -- to Minnow -- to Dolphin -- to Whale. Just put in the effort and focus on improving Steemit for everyone.

Sort:  

Wow, I hadn't even realized there was a krill stage. I think that would have been too demoralizing. At least krill oil is good for your cholesterol.

Oh yeah, I am going to check out Markdown Pad.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58039.01
ETH 2460.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32