Introducing Myself to Steemit!

in #steemit3 years ago

Hi everyone and peace be to you all!

I am Charles Ojochide Vincent, also known as Chaojovin and I just arrived here!

I was surfing the net on Opera Mini browser today when I came across an article talking about Steemit, a social media platform like no other where you earn cool cryptocurrency rewards simply by sharing content with others.

I am so thrilled to have found this platform, although I am a bit disappointed in myself that I did not discover this platform until now.

Well, I am here now and I must say I am already feeling this space!

I am a Nigerian-born author, a songwriter, a singer, a visual artist, an Omnist Unitarian Universalist spiritual philosopher, a humanitarian and an environmentalist.

I research, write, speak and teach on all things related to spiritual philosophy, metaphysics, mysticism and self-improvement; with my research, writings and teachings encompassing a very wide range of subjects.

I write both nonfiction (specifically spiritual-philosophical and self-improvement books) and (speculative) fiction (that is, novels, novellas, short stories, comic books and graphic novels with spiritual and philosophical themes).

E-books of some of my completed works are available on Amazon Kindle and Kobo.

I enjoy writing songs, singing and creating fine art (mostly with pencils on paper and paints on canvas, and some digital art).

I am an aspiring recording artiste and I have written more than a dozen original songs which I intend to share with the world once I get the funds needed to produce them in the studio.

My songs talk about and emphasize the power of altruism or selfless unconditional love, (the need for) peace in both our inner worlds and outer worlds, the oneness of all life, freedom, self-realization, and human potential for greatness. My songs are intentioned and dedicated to making the unconscious (become) conscious and helping to heal wounded psyches.

It is my firm conviction that since music and or songs move people’s minds, the world needs more music and or songs that move people’s minds in the direction of altruistic love, unconditional kindness, world peace and unity, self-realization, self-empowerment, and self-actualization.

I care very much about the welfare of my fellow humans. Hence I am very committed to helping others in whatever ways I can to realize healing, balance and peace within themselves.

I actively promote selfless unconditional love, peaceful coexistence and creative collaboration between all humans regardless of their individual differences and preferences. I also care about preserving the natural ecosystems of our planet Earth.

To summarize it all about me: My life is fully dedicated to helping my fellow humans realize and experience healing, salvation, balance, and peace within themselves in the Light of Divine Love and Spiritual Science.

I provide interested listeners with spiritual philosophical knowledge and wisdom that might help them on their individual journeys to self-realization, personal salvation, self-empowerment and self-actualization in the Light of Christ Consciousness.

I am here on a mission to raise Christ Consciousness in the Earth-world and to help create Heaven on Earth for every being via some specific methods and structures which I have been developing and putting in place.

I hope you enjoy the content I will be sharing here and I personally look forward to enjoying being a part of the Steemit community.

I LOVE STEEMIT!

2021-10-15 23_41_08.723+0100~3.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61533.72
ETH 3447.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51