Get to know steemit in Khmer, ការយល់ដឹងពីស្តីមមីតជាភាសារខ្មែរ

in #steemit7 years ago

 Today I made a video in Cambodian language about steemit. It took me about five hours to finished with everything.

I wanted the Cambodian people get know more about steemit and crypto currencies. We got like 116,135,657 millions people in Cambmbodia and poeple living abroad is about 3 to 4 millions. 9 million Cambodians people are online and 90 procents using mobile phone. I think, it is a good time for them to learn how to use such a great social media platform like steemit.


I am going to be the first Cambodian, to do the tutorial about steemit in khmer. I am very exciting ! I am going to promote it on Youtube and on facebook.

If you have any tips please be free to help me. I do not know everything yet about steemit, but I think it is just enough for the beginner


Thanks for your support !

Let connects !

Steemit: Chanthasam

Sort:  

Sir u did a fabulous job. We should promote steemit.All the best for your plans and work.
Hava a great week!

Thanks you sir !

Wow congratulations..you are doing great job..I hope your video will be success in YouTube..best of luck👍🏼

Hi, I've been teaching English in Cambodia for 4 years and I love it here. I agree with you that Steemit can be a fantastic platform for Cambodians. And it would be great for articles to be in Khmer script so that everyone in Cambodia is comfortable to join us on Steemit. I have just started out myself. Good luck and I will be following you. Upvoted you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.95
ETH 2389.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34