You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Content Writing Guide: Manipulate With Psychological Triggers

in #steemit6 years ago

,,But let me know (...) if you liked this or if you find this interesting''.
That's two different things. I was always a little suspicious of these psychological tricks that seem to be so popular these days...and I think I have good reasons for that - usually that stuff is used to sell you something or use you in some other way...in ideal world people would just communicate openly, without hidden intentions...but we aren't living in ideal world, manipulation techniques are used on all of us...so it's better to be aware of them. I must honestly admit that I found all that stuff to be quite interesting (Influence: The Psychology of Persuasion is one of my favourite psychology books) and would like to know more about that topic. First rule in art of war - know your enemy.

Sort:  

Aaaah The Art of War!

I see you're a man of culture as well :D

Yes, these things as I talked about are variables that even people without being aware of them use, depending on their natural charisma, so those who do not have that innate ability should even out the field by being aware of them.
Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55