Hello steembers ! A my Story (Breast Cancer)!

in #steemit8 years ago


DO YOU SPEAKING TRUTH?

Translated an article published on 1 new drug research in the treatment of breast cancer, I turned to share with her husband: "I just translated an article about a new drug for the treatment of breast cancer. But this drug is not for you because of the talk that good effective medicine for women with postmenopausal breast cancer (post-menapause). My husband says I mean that postmenopausal women.

I took a moment in amazement. My husband was right. My husband told the truth. I forgot that I live life both physically and mentality of a 50 year-old woman, not a girl in his 30s. Breast cancer does not just cut short my life that steals beautiful 20 years experience in life, robbing opportunity to catch my mother and saw a lot of damage and loss of myself and the people around.

The thing I would say is probably the feeling of many Asian women with breast cancer at a young age. I do not share to satisfy the curiosity of the crowd. I did not speak to shock or find fame as the fact that no one woman recounted the misery and sorrow of her deep and very easily be attributed to the viewers back tweeting.

I share this to your own sincere answers and think about the pain his own veracity of the young women with breast cancer. The pain appears as a living organism but a lot of women are being buried, trying to hide and confront it in solitude and darkness.

And for some time, one day you will understand and love these women to fight diseases such as I, in phase I and love yourself to never have to go through the school section his hardships.

What have breast cancer body, my soul?

Hormonal drug treatment of breast cancer do I postmenopausal over 2 years now. Experiencing any menopausal symptoms, I understand the difficult time at his mother. I'm suffering from amnesia or Slurred speech disabilities. For example, first they thought that want to eat your mouth, then speak out is craving meat. This happened every day, there are a few busy days. Or to repeat something so many times but still kept thinking I was not talking at all or forget to turn a promise.

Hormonal drugs also cause sexual needs extinguished. Genitals so dry and as a corollary. The harmony and balance not demand sex in married life can be a little hurt contradict each other and more serious than it does a small place can crack and break.

I surgically entire month 4/2014 breast. Women looking body I am also beautiful, let alone men. It took more than two months of the open wound tape, I see all fear the scars on his chest. I was overcome his feeling ugly and cease to ask myself that I can still be women?

Treatment of metastatic breast cancer have led the whole bones, muscles and joints hurt, pain. In other words, I will have to live, do you with endless pain physically. And so do not be surprised, when you hear a cancer patient complained they crave death or wanting to die for all. It hurt that the painkillers do not help much, the idea that death rates were determined the trouble, pain support, support for relatives suffering had the opportunity to appear. It is also very ordinary.

I drink three daily analgesic doses, each dose works for 8 hours so that I could live life like a normal person. So if you see also a metastatic cancer, but refreshed, energetic as usual, do not assume that they do not matter.

Every night, I lose sleep because when it is too hot, the sweat exuded, hot. But it was a slice of whole body shrinks because of the cold. Sleeping pills do not help. 3-4 hours of sleep every night is a happy night. Every morning wake up feeling exhausted supporting the energy, I like dead bodies all day. Then just eat small changes are constipation, diarrhea does, does lose the sense of taste, appetite and demand, food cravings is to drink ... yet want clean vomit out, chewing food, but as a torture ... when chemotherapy.

And hair loss. Bald accusations that I have cancer. Chestnut wrinkled skin, darkening of the fire, his face haggard, emaciated and extremely tired. Frankly, I'm a woman can not afford a wife, a mother. For many women, like falling into the death for it, live star. With many men look at me, will ask yourself how that love is one such woman.

What do you do while waiting?

Simple living is a journey of death as a writer that has ever concluded. Someone asked me if I did not fear death? I'm afraid to use. The truth is that I think about death every day. I have witnessed the death of many people, both body and preliminary. Perhaps in an age antique furniture collected new hybrid human sacrifice or to experience it.

Then the fear of more trivial, more micromanaging, more fictive also contributed to the fear that bulge just know there's no way to pull back and falling down. For example, fear of pain, fear of taking a bath at the local touches anywhere on the body, afraid to hear bad news, afraid to go a day without preparing anything, afraid aborted beautiful wishes and fear that all hope will be extinguished ...

But the lives of people with cancer in stage had distant metastasis to the bone, the liver as I surely not the only dark colors, not just tears, not just the pain no points stop, not just the daily junk pile or worried about money, work, husband and children, family ... somewhere there are the positives.

I have a friend, she lost her mother to lung cancer. Nearly three years to take her mother, she said she transformed into a different person. She told her mother's cancer made her known to love and appreciate more.

Returning to the story with my husband on, at least, sometimes I forget that we live the life of a woman over 50, to have moments of life with your real age or forget that he is a patient cancer.

If one day you find a woman who went into "adult store", do not immediately condemned "the other sister actually steering Loan, lewd". Each year in the world there are about 1500000 women with breast cancer and more than 30% of them are young women under 40 years old. There are those who come into the store that's brave actions to protect the happy life of their family.

I have your sister, daughter marrying distant relatives, an armpit two children, breast cancer, from diagnosis, surgery, chemotherapy, radiation therapy ... mostly have to manage alone. She said, always gong to try, at times sank down crying tu tu. Cried a while wiping tears, again hopefully, continue to live your life. Then regimen lasted nearly 1 year also ended. She said she will travel a trip before returning to work.

I know love scars on her body - as noted by a peer told me that look at the scars to thank for it that I'm alive. Speaking to this girl I remembered a model Turia Pitt wedding preparations, the accident causing the body and face were scorched, the entire lesion. She proudly shared that: "Man of the more value you have comedy, certainly so."

I'm not talking about optimism to soothe the weakness in his tail swipe those who need a little bit by relying on the optimistic spirit is real, from real people. I always try to be honest with yourself in times of trouble and even more happy when.

And though the disease can make the shape, your body how matter, you still have much work to do and still have to live instead of sitting around weeping himself. And more importantly, if you do not love yourself crying in the meantime, each passing day will be a day full life for themselves and for their loved ones.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58127.19
ETH 2452.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36