You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Proposing Hardfork 0.20.0 “Velocity”

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Lots of ups and downs with this HF. Removing dust vote threshold a +ve sign for zero steem users.
All the best.
A small request to the steemit, #Why can't we have an android and ios apps from steemit (official)?
That makes more ease to interact and also gains lot of popularity.

Sort:  

Is it official steemit app ? Coz it had only 5k downloads. I hope it's not and correct me if I am wrong

.

That's great.. will give a try
Thank you

is it safe? it's asking for master key, can't use posting key

@ned is providing statistics on it, i'd say its a defacto app for steem.

thanks! I didn't know about Esteem.

We're developing those now at full speed - I was just alpha testing the Android one yesterday. :D

Cool

Some teaser screengrabs? I had to try :)

We 100% agree with you. We're working on this as fast as we possibly can. Be excited. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62795.57
ETH 2581.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74