Help Pick A Contest Winner!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Logocontenst.jpg

Steemasauruses and crypto maniacs worldwide, I need your help picking a contest winner. I'm going live on YouTube today around 3:00pm EST and announcing the winner of the Champagne Crypto Logo & Banner Design contest.

Which of the logos above do you believe best represents ChampagneCrypto? a, b, c, d, e, f, or g? Leave a comment below.

Sort:  

This post has received a 7.69 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @champagnecrypto.

I like C,E and F, but if I had to go with one, i'd probably pick E

thanks a lot nice to hear that :) I designed E one ^^

awww thank you a lot :D nice to hear that ^^

B) I think it fits your channel perfectly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67527.39
ETH 3259.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64