You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The 7 REALLY Cool Things I Discovered While Locked Out My Account For Five Days: How Steemit Has Changed My Life, And Why The Platform Is Primed For A Multi-Billion Dollar Valuation...

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

There are two people in my life (so far) that I have been trying to get into Bitcoin for years that are now on Steemit. Neither of them, despite my years of preaching at them, had ever made a Bitcoin wallet or executed a transaction until they got into Steemit. Steemit is the killer app that Bitcoiners have been prophesying for years. This brings new people to cryptocurrency and blockchain technology, and that is good for everyone. In my mind, Steemit is just as valuable as Bitcoin, and maybe even more so.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60676.09
ETH 2903.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46