You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @chalidore Flags Antifa Posts! Only A Nazi Would Flag An Antifa Post!

in #steemit7 years ago

Flagging hate speech is within the community guidelines. You even admitted it was hate speech.
If I could punch you IRL, I would. Flagging your posts and countering your self upvoting is the next best thing.

Sort:  

there is nothing as hate speech.
LMFAO!
Free speech is hate speech.
also I said I stand with hate speech not that what I said or posted was hate speech.

So What is hate speech?
If that is your reason define it.
But you cant cause its a made up Marxist new speak vague term that can be used for anything.
Fucking double think mental gymnastic bullshit.
LOL
I have to self upvote because of flaggots like you and my negative rep. I wont though, makes it harder for you to see my replys but whatever your gona flag anyways.
Wouldn't be surprised if you were the same flaggot even.

Define hate speech.

Not surprised, flaggots gona flag.

What do you call hate speech? To say that antifa is a complete wrong movemment who promote just hate and violence is hate speech? Because then I am guilty of that ;) It si funny because I live in Berlin, Germany and one of my room-mates is an ex-antifa (the real ones no this one you have now) so I know what I am talking about.... I have seen and talk with so many... black or white, no middle tones...

Flagging hate speech is within the community guidelines.

Where are this community guides? Please leave this to the govermment in your country if you like rules so much, we are here on the blockchain were there is FREEDOM of speech, if you are not agree with what he says just mute him... doing what you are doing is showing to everybody that I am right and him too, that antifa is a movemment of intolerant young people who do not have any idea how the world works and who do not accept anything apart of the complete wrong believes induced from the media and from the leaders... nothing comming from their conscience and heart.. You just want the world to know that you are "political correct" :D

how is this post hate speech?How is my pro gay trans teeshirt line hate speech?
What is hate speech?

If I could punch you IRL, I would.

did some words hurt your snowflake feefees? LOL

you would punch me irl?
LMFAO
But im not a Nazi and you said antifa only uses violence towards Nazis

What is hate speech?

LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62856.64
ETH 2425.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67