One of my chosen faculty makes me start from the beginning

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

IMG-20170905-WA0000.jpg
I am currently studying at one of the state campuses in lhokseumawe, the university campus of malikussaleh.
lab-komputer.jpg
When I first went to school, I took a multimedia course in one of the vocational schools, and after I graduated from school I was confused about going to college with what majors, I wanted to go to the computer department that was my favorite, but what I did not dream happens like what I dreamed of.
during my UMB exam, I went through the communication science department.
I think in my heart, maybe the communication is about the computer, because I myself have not understood it first, but when I have understood it, I just understand and understand that the communication science majors is a more intimate direction on how someone is communicating in public or public audiences.
yes even though I chose the wrong department but I have a passion in what I choose this, maybe sustenance came from what I choose this.
although I have to start it from scratch.

message: in choosing a decision we must know what we will take in the decision, never trivial and careless in a decision ..

Sort:  

Enak kok masuk jurusan komunikasi, jadinya bisa banyak teman dan luas sekali bidang kerjanya...

tapi saya kurang menguasai bagian komunikasi kak hehee
apalagi saya kurang pandai dalam berbicara, jadi saya harus belajar bagaimana berkomunikasi, itu membuat saya kesusahan :) hehee

Congratulations @chairulfauzi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @chairulfauzi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Enak kok masuk jurusan komunikasi, jadinya bisa banyak teman dan luas sekali bidang kerjanya...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66205.77
ETH 3304.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72