Lets get it on

in #steemit5 years ago

image
So i was driving down the street the other day.On my usual cruise thru the neighborhood and my eyes caught quite possibly the most beautiful thing my eyes have ever laid eyes on in my 30 years of living.An absolutely astonishingly beautiful mixed girl with the most luscious curves and perfect caramel skin.I literally almost crashed my car,and i started to think about life in general and why is it so hard to just talk to a beautiful girl.Maybe its me idk but like why couldnt i just walk up to her and say hey i think u r the most beautiful girl and i would treat u like a god damn princess queen even if u just gave me a chance.The girl would prolly look at me like i was crazy.but why why couldnt she just give me a chance without some games or all this crazy shit i have to go thru,Having to watch everything i say and do based on societys idea of whats proper etiquette or whats proper way to initiate a intimate relationship.Im a good nice guy ,That works his ass off for his living and is fully dedicated to his women.Ill eat your pussy ten times a day ill never stop keeping it fresh and exciting make you breakfast in bed wake u up to.massages and flowers but girls these days dont want that i cant tell you how many girls ive seen with shitty boyfriends that treat them like shjt and they cant get enough of it why!!!!why!!!! Why cant i just get a break.why cant what happens in movies happen to me one time lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00