Steemit Syndication Group. Looking for people to STEEM along with, want to partner up?

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

It's always easier to work together and combine forces instead of tackling something alone. So I thought I would throw out an idea and see if anyone else wanted to work with me on it?...

I used to have a group of people on Facebook that I would have a blog or YouTube syndication with. What does that mean?...

We would simply take turns liking, sharing, and engaging with new articles or videos we posted. It did not matter what the subject was, but it would help us all. With Steemit, we can have a powerful little group of people that would really pay off. 

I'm not looking for 1000 people to join me in this. Just a few at first and see how it goes. If it's successful, we can then set requirements. As an example, one requirement could be that you have to have a certain amount of Steem Power to participate. That way we know someone with authority on Steemit is helping boost your posts, and not just someone new with very little authority. Everything on Steemit is transarent and open. You can go to certain URLs and see exactly what a specific user has in their wallet. So we will be able to use this to know who needs the most help, or could offer the most help as well.

I will work out the details. It will be real informal at first. We will get some people on board with the idea, and then go from there.

So, if you are interested in forming a small group to test this out. Please leave a comment below and we will be in touch to see what the next steps are. 

Steemit can be very powerful, and I am SO EXCITED about this opportunity. With the right people working together... the sky is the limit.


Talk soon!


- Chad

Sort:  

Count me in. Sounds good, would like to test it out.

Cool. I will get it going. Shoot me an email saying you are in and I will send you a link to join up once I create it.
Email - [email protected]

Done. Just sent the email.

Going to get this going again since the site seems to be working again. Thanks!

im in. Lets do this

Sorry for the delay. The site being down slowed it down.
Join our group here, and let's get going...

https://www.facebook.com/groups/260263637679033/

¡We're in too!

Hey. Great! Sorry for the delay. The site being down, slowed us down.

Join our group here, and let's get going...

https://www.facebook.com/groups/260263637679033/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60180.20
ETH 2604.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54