My Introduction to Steemit & Why I Love It

in #steemit7 years ago

Hey guys just a shout out and a HHUUUGGEEE Thank you for following @cgwcrypto many, many thanks to the 100+ followers. You follow me I follow back... same with upvoting on all good content.

IMG_20170705_152311.jpg

Heres my video intro to Steemit as I am a Crypto Entrepreneur Investor in Bitcoin, Ethereum, other Altcoins and three ICO's. I absolutely love sharing to everyone. When I'm on Steemit I'm in my zone. Thank you Steemit Community.

Sort:  

Hi To @cgwcrypto , im @rawyachahhed.

image

welcome to steemit
here we will be a creative about what we want to show to the crowd and to all users of steemit...
we will make the eyes of the users steemit so that we can be the public spotlight.
congratulations Come in steemit and hopefully andabetah here
greeting steemit....!!! 👍👍👍👍👍👍

Welcome to steemit 😊

Thank you Lizzyb loving the space a whole new world of creativity sharing the Steemit Love.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 56420.74
ETH 2938.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22