Disturbing at the low amount of credit for posting on steem

in #steemit6 years ago

I must be a shitty writer or I just don't have enough friends. But I have posted some good articles and I just do not get enough credit, It seems discouraging to post here. I like the platform. But I just do not have the enthusiasm to post anymore. I really should not have to jump through so many hoops to get credit. This will most likely be another 0.00 post. So steem, Please give more credit for people to post. If you have to be famous to get any kind of value from your posts, then the algorithm sucks. I do love the platform, but since I am not that famous it just does not hold my interest to post.

Sort:  

Quality and more importantly CONSISTENCY is what seems to be the most rewarding here. Just post more AND comment on others' posts more often. Don't give up, it'll work out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01