When You Play With The Colors

in #steemit7 years ago

When you use infrared filter on your camera the photos will be so colorful like this, the first pictures are made with that filter and here are the photos.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Thank you for watching! I hope do not damage your eyes seeing this:)

Sort:  

Heheheh my cat is happy now

I will try to color all my pets including roosters as soon as I am back in Bali haha

Cat lover you to? nice :)

Cat dogs roosters frogs lizards and so on.....my best friends 🙀

I love them too but i live in apartment so I just have this cat and some toys for him lol:)

I totally understand because since I live in an apartment in Vienna taking care of my mother, it is very hard to live without my pets. I had to leave them in Bali. I am still crying but I had no other choice. They love our home there and it's never good to take cats out of their well known environment. Usually it's also much better to get 2 cats not only 1 when they are babies. Anyways I enjoyed your experiment with colors and happy to see now that you did very well with the post.
By the way, little ghost got eaten by a python I heard 😭😭 it's a real jungle lifestyle there.

My cat at day sleep and at night he jump like crazy sometimes, i was having alot of animals too but just 1 at a time :) My dream is to have a house , a little house where i can to relax, a nice garden and some animals. Wno knows everybody has dreams but sometime they become reality. This collorfull post i made it was made because i whant to show a collorfull world, more then it is :) Sorry for my bad english and thanks for like my post :)

Thank you so much :)

Ouu this is super. Mabey and i try to make one like this.

Trust me this is fun and not so much damage to the eyes i think:)

The eyes of your cat are super dope :)

He looks like mine heehhe i kidding:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94